Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019355422 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / Federal Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going shopping, taking walks, spending time with my loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, trustworthy, honest, respectful, stable and happy with their life. I am also looking for someone who believes in marriage and family life.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice I have direction in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. family
  3. successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice I am easy going and simple.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an easy going person who enjoys taking walks. I am not into the club/bar scene.