Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019354616 A Single Woman in Rome, GA 60 / semi-retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rome
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rome, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rome, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy my 3 girls, and 3 grandbabies. I also like to read on a stormy, rainy day. I would love to take a ride in the country,(maybe on back of a motorcycle). I like to walk on the beach or just sit and be amazed at God's creation, the ocean!

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, loyal, loving, dependable, trustworthy, caring, attractive on the inside as well as on the out. Someone I can laugh,cry and pray with, the one that makes me happy!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes in Heaven, Most of us that are Christians say we are going to heaven but we do not mean TODAY!!! This book helps you understand that you are ready and it will beat everything here on earth.I also read The Shack, It was very good and helped build your faith. I recommend both for Christians!!Both are easy reading and short. Would be a good beach or trip book!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very dependable, reliable, caring, loving person. Just really shy to start with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I want a one woman man. I have been cheated on, and I really do not want to go there again. I am a one man woman. I want my mate to always be honest with me. Don't hide things or lie to me.