Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019353716 A Single Woman in Smyrna, GA 36 / Claims Adjuster

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of georgia. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God and doing His work through children's ministry. I am passionate about my family and friends. I am also passionate about my Georgia Bulldogs. GO DAWGS!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending sporting events and going to concerts. I love playing softball, tennis, basketball, and golf. I also love to play the piano and scrapbook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a Christian guy who loves life and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty shy at first, but open up once you get to know me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My supportive, loving family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal