Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019349619 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 52 / educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Life is short and you only get one, so you might as well enjoy it while you can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing a variety of things in my leisure time. Some of them include: reading, dancing, singing, bowling, roller skating and working out at the health club. Since I get bored easily, I like to do lots of different things depending on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is spiritual maturity. My ideal match should be growing in Christ and living a Christian, yet fun-filled lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor. I laugh and smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a "chick lit" fiction novel about three girlfriends and their ups & downs with the men in their lives. They all lived happily & romantically ever after....isn't that what all women want?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My child
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I have wisedom and common sense. Sometimes my comedic tendencies overshadow my intellectual side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'll share that info later.