Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019347723 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 36 / Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern state university

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fairness, justice, equality, and love. I am passionate about the environment and ensuring the health of the planet. I am passionate about learning and having new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking is my number one hobby. I've only been able to explore a little of the hiking available in Missouri and I am interested in seeing more. I love to go camping and going to any body of water available. I also enjoy cooking and dining out and trying new foods. I like to watch cardinals baseball and go to Springfield cardinals games. I enjoy watching other sports live but baseball is the only sport I watch on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to see and do different things. Someone who wants to learn and experience new things regularly. I want someone who is truly my best friend but also a great partner. Kindness, sense of humor, and easy going are must haves. I enjoy the outdoors and am looking for someone who like to hike, camp, float, fish, etc but also likes to watch movies, go to baseball games, listen to music. Looking for someone with interests as varied as mine.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people mention how friendly I am which is also important to me in my partner. I believe in kindness first and expect the same from people around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading fiction books about prehistoric people. I really like historical fiction. I like to read about what life was like for people during earlier times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health. I've been less healthy and am grateful for the good health I have today.
  2. Good childhood. I've been told I look young. I say its because I've had a blessed life.
  3. Good fortune. I believe I am lucky to have the job I have and I enjoy the work I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor. I'm really a lot of fun to hang out with but sometimes I give the impression of being overly serious.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am laid back and enjoy a good time. I can be a lot of fun to hang out with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather (all of them), titanic, lotr, it's hard to pick a fav, i'm a moviefile.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, colbert report, daily show, parenthood, ax men, swamp people