Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019345219 A Single Man in Inglewood, CA 45 / Im a engineer in an oil refinery

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Inglewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about Loving others just as they love me. I give everyone the oppertunity to care in the most genuine way until they prove themselves otherwise. I dont like games and truly dont wish to play. Im passionate about my work and when i come home im more passionate about taking care of the ones that i love.. and if there is time an occassional BIKE ride is always a good thing. either Harley or Bicycleing on the beach... both of which should include the person that you race home to see every day .... nothing like working a hard day to come home to a GENUINELY, HAPPY, SMILING, FACE

I typically spend my leisure time

Im a sun seeker an outdoorsy type that is perfectly contint with building something in the garage. ort enjoying a beautiful day driving up the coast for lunch. either way its about THE BOTTOM LINE ..... WORK HARD PLAY EVEN HARDER...... With the ones that ya LOVE Family and Friends... Making the BEST AT WHAT LIFE HAS TO OFFER.........And never setteling for what is not positive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. The Past becuse it has taught me alot
  3. Harley Davidson because when all else fails RIDE

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful