Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019342321 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 36 / Software Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and enjoying it. Taking chances if it is worth it. Helping my friends and others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go for long walks. Go to a bookstore and spend hours browsing through different types of books. Enjoy music, movies, food and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family Oriented

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns: I liked the spirit of the two women in the story inspite of all adversities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents: I have 2 wonderful parents who have always been there for me.
  2. Financial Independance: I am not rich but I can take care of my needs.
  3. Good Friends and Peers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often come across as tuff and independant but I do get mushy sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am fun to hang out with and I have wide range of conversations. I am a good listener and like to constantly learn from my life experiences