Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5018983617 A Single Woman in Ashland, VA 27 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ashland, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I'd have to say that I am passionate about life. I live to help others and to experience new things through those interactions. Right now I am studying to be a social worker where I go to school in North Carolina. I am really passionate about growing as a person through knowledge and awareness. I love music and devote a large part of my life to it. I am also big into plants and the environment, especially Japanese Maples.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, its all about relaxing and doing what I enjoy. I love hanging with my dog--he's arguably the coolest dog you will ever meet. I like being outside, spending time with friends, or listening to music. I guess it all depends on what mood I am in. I love trying new things, but who doesn't love just sitting around doing nothing every once and a while. I'm definitely a pretty big goof though, so I like to laugh and joke around a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if there is a specific quality that I am looking for most in another person, just a combination of qualities that will lead to connectedness. Being funny, kind and genuine always helps. I guess most of all I am looking for someone who can accept me and enjoy being with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly have no idea. If I had to guess, I'd say my sense of humor. I joke around a lot and like to laugh, so when I first meet people I kind of crack a lot of jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Perks of Being a Wallflower. I'd always heard that it was a classic and that I should read it. It is actually pretty good and one of my favorites now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my experiences

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Warm