Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5018480014 A Single Woman in Hunt Valley, MD 34 / construction/land development/purchasing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hunt Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hunt Valley, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hunt Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love architecture and traveling. I often drive through neighborhoods and imagine what changes I would make if I owned those houses. I more into restoration than new construction.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I enjoy going to the local park and just passing the time walking the trail. I also enjoy museums and off the wall activities like going to the local Greek festival or anything similar to that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who can truly accept me for who I am. Someone that is not intimidated by my success or pursuit of it. Someone that can make me laugh my fears away. I want to meet that someone...my true best friend. The one who will allow me to grow and who will grow with me. That someone that will also love my wonderful son.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally a serious person. I don't open uup until after I've known you for a little while.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't enjoy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son he's the ball of energy that gets me going right when I thought I was out for the count.
  2. The people that know me best and never let me down.
  3. The job I was fortunate to get so I can provide for my family. It allows us to do the basic things that most of us take for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice that I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a 26 year old single mom. I'm self sufficient and independent. I work full time in the construction industry (assistant purchasing manager). I can't say I'm athletic but I do aspire to be more active. I enjoy spending time going on mini field trips to DC or Baltimore...I just love museums and architecture. The simple things in life like a short trip to the flea market make up my weekends.