Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5018337017 A Single Woman in Powell, TN 45 / Self Employed

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making sure that the person I am with has their needs met and in turn my needs are fulfilled.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing online games with my son, reading books, watching tv shows, walking in the park or by a river, painting pictures when I find the time, and writing poetry or in my journal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will complete me from making me laugh to supporting me emotionally if I need it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is probably the thing people notice the most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm, nothing springs to mind. I read lots of books from romance novels to homeschooling books to fiction, it really depends on my mood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Having a job even after being laid off
  3. Knowing that God won't give me more than I can handle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

This one you have to get to know me to learn.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other