Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017905425 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about moving forward because with progression is the opportunity to improve. This passion is different from perfection, for perfection is impossible and often creates anxiety when one is trying to obtain it. My sense of improvement comes from the scientist working to find cures to human diseases like cancer and diabetes, and working on new ways to understand life like gene therapy. It also comes from those individuals like parents who are constantly doing their best to raise their children. In this job, parents are helping the next generation move forward. In general, moving forward means always being your best.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy reading, visiting friends and family, and "going out". By "going out" I mean going to the movies, going to the science museum, taking a trip to the beach, driving for the heck of it, and since I live in Arizona, going to see snow. I also enjoy amusement parks, especially Six Flags, and being around children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up each morning with the same opportunity to working on my goals as when I went to bed.
  2. The caring compassion of people like parents, nurses, scientists (for dedicating their lives to improving human lives), doctors, best friends, and family.
  3. Good judgement.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working