Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017901916 A Single Woman in Perris, CA 32 / csr

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Perris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Perris, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Perris, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing that I am truly passionate about is my family. I feel passionate about music. I listen to almost anything. I love going to concerts and believe everyone should experience at some point.

I typically spend my leisure time

The number one thing I like doing, is going out with family. I also really enjoy concerts, going to the movies,or just stay home and catch up on tv shows, or going to amusement parks. I like having annual passes to my favorite amusement parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades Darker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing siblings (4)
  2. blessed with great loving parents.
  3. What I'm most thankful is being raised with great morals and amazing values.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful