Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017891215 A Single Woman in East Watertown, MA 34 / Bank Customer Service Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: East Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Watertown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Watertown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and family are my passions. I surround myself with very loving and talented people, because I am happiest when making or enjoying music with people I consider to be a part of my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to live performances weather they be plays, musicals, a concert by my favorite musician or a small gig played by an undiscovered band. I also love curling up on the couch with a good movie, and some yummy take out, and just enjoying the company of a friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom and Dad: They have been so loving and supportive of me.
  2. My family: I have a HUGE family and I can't imagine my life without any of them.
  3. Music: a day doesn't feel complete if I haven't sung or listened to music.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive