Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017888821 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 43 / Television Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my writing career, politics, great writing (books, television, theatre, film) sports (especially Yankee baseball!), living well and being healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In LA, having dinner/drinks with my friends, watching TV, exercising. And if there's enough outdoor space, I love playing wiffle ball. I also enjoy hiking and LOVE white water rafting. In NY, all of the above, plus opera, theatre and the NY Phil.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I usually seem very happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly been reading the new pilots that are out because it's staffing season. But I did manage to crack open Barbarians At The Gate: The Rise And Fall Of RJR Nabisco. Old book -- it was written about 20 years ago, but is really compelling so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family and friends on two coasts
  2. Having a career I love
  3. Family Guy -- giggity giggity goo!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not judgmental -- live and let live -- people can tell me anything.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I know this is a tall order given the fact that I live in LA, but I would really prefer to meet someone outside the entertainment industry. At the end of the day, I'd love to talk to my partner about something completely different than what I spend 60-80 hours a week doing.