Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017883523 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 48 / Full-time Paralegal; Part-time Writer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships - with my son, close friends, and God - are very important to me. I am passionate about reading, writing, health, cooking, working out, and hiking. I love music and enjoy discovering new artists.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time when my son is with me means baseball, play dates, movies, and games. When he is not with me, leisure time involves reading, writing, hiking, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is interested in constantly growing and evolving, both within and outside the relationship, but who does not take himself or life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I think, although I've never asked anyone that question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have three or four books going at any given time. Right now I'm reading "On Writing," a book about writing by Stephen King (and the only thing I've ever read by Stephen King), "If Love Could Think" (a book about relationships that I may or may not finish), and "A Children's Story" by A.S. Byatt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My son, and all the ways in which being a parent has made me a better person
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor - I can be a bit shy until I feel comfortable with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask me anything!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show