Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017882923 A Single Man in Orange Beach, AL 48 / Business and Finance Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Orange Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ctu

Orange Beach, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ctu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Gardening, Movies, College Sports, Traveling, Fishing and Cooking.Spending time with friends doing about anything from game night to a party or cookout.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, attending or watching College Football, going out to a nice restaurant or cooking a great meal and doing unexpected mini vacations to areas close by

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty has to be number one on that list because I feel that everything starts with trust. I want to be with someone who I know will be open and honest with me, always. Without that, there isn?t much to build upon.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly disposition is what I?m known for. I?m kindhearted, easy going, and can have good conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read was the entire games of thrones series also read Tim Tebow's book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a great job
  2. Great Family
  3. Amazing Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Trust is a big thing for me and I have the tendency to put up a barrier with people until I get to know them better. Once I have established that trust with someone, I open up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I?m hoping to find someone who will bring even more joy to my already happy life. I also plan on taking my time getting to know someone and establishing that trust before I jump into anything.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy