Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017877721 A Single Man in Newport Beach, CA 51 / Regional Director of Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vanguard university

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from vanguard university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spirituality/God
  2. Gratitude
  3. My career and where I am blessed to live

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a good guy and a hopeless romantic. Funny, sometimes bordering on corny, and definitely playful. I want to be in a committed long-term relationship with a wonderful woman. I want to grow together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ragamuffin gospel, us and world history, politics, economics, industry trade publications

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the quiet man, the godfather, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, this old house, baseball