Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017866619 A Single Man in Oceanside, CA 45 / Sales Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sdsu

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Oceanside, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sdsu. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a fulfilled life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike, dinners with friends, home projects, travel, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

If you have an insatiable thirst for knowledge, a burning desire to explore and understand the world around you, and a passion for nature and the outdoors, I think we will get along well. A best friend! Someone who is well rounded, open, adventurous, well versed and comfortable being in all situations. Diversity in any shape and form is what I admire. A glass is half full attitude! Did I mention attractive, fit, and witty, with a great sense of humor and a beautiful smile? Or just great chemistry!

The first thing people notice about me

Some words that have been used to describe me: genuine, mysterious, compassionate, insightful, inquisitive, honest, intuitive, and easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost Symbol:The story focuses on Freemasonry, and takes place over a period of 12 hours in Washington, D.C...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Open to answer any questions....

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction