Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017863325 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 33 / civil engineering

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

success

I typically spend my leisure time

watching guilty pleasure movies such as "super troopers", "deep blue sea", "mean girls", "just friends"; drinking wine or beer or stoli razz and soda; coffee with friends after work; drinks after work with friends (gossip); and jacuzzi in carlsbad...with drinks; anything involving drinks...unless it means hanging out in PB

The most influential person in my life has been

someone i can laugh uncontrollably with over absolutely nothing

The first thing people notice about me

witty wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

my sister's keeper. a great depressing read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mommy
  2. couches in front of tvs near my bar
  3. angela (bff)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

wh-it

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

i'm kind of a nightmare, but if you can get past all that, i'm a great person! good luck everybody!