Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017727423 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 36 / I am a Consumer Sales Consultant for Dell Computers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, I am able to work with my customers and sell them a computer to fit their needs. I like being able to talk to my customers and listen to why they want a new computer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do a lot of things. I like to go see new movies, concerts, stay at home and rent a new movie, I also play video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trust, Loyalty, these are the 3 things that I believe will carry a relatioship.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am a very caring person. I am a little shy at first, but once I warm up to someone I am fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read, which I have read it multiple times, was the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. The story is a phenomenal piece of work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I really want to be able to upload a photo but, my computer got hit by a bad virus and has really messed my computer up. No, my computer is not a Dell, lol. Maybe that's why I have the virus. Virus protection didn't pick it up. I am a 5'7" guy w/ red hair, glasses, and a goatee, I weight about 175 lbs. Unfortunately, right now I do not have a way to post a picture of me.