Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017727026 A Single Man in Tyler, TX 38 / I am Welder, Delivery Man, and Jack of all Trades

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tyler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tyler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tyler, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well being of My Family and Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like Creating works of art out of metal. I also enjoy spending time with my daughter, my friends, and my parents.

The most influential person in my life has been

In every way, Honesty! Liars and cheaters can go look elswhere! Patience. I just got out of a 13 1/2 year relationship (11 1/2 married) and I'm not looking to get married quickly, it will take a while for me to get that comfortable with someone again. To put it simply my heart won't survive being ripped out again.To clarify though, I am NOT looking for a fling, I AM looking for permanancy.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. When we meet, mabey you can tell me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read a lot, but I haven't read anything exciting in a few weeks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Daughter
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could see me for who and what I am. I'm not just another handsome face.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a passion for motorcycles. If you have a fear of riding or driving one that you can't overcome, then you probably wouldn't enjoy life with me.