Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017719424 A Single Woman in Lynnwood, WA 40 / administrative accounts payable

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynnwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lynnwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynnwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my daughter. I also love cooking great food and spending time with my family. I enjoy going to the park with my daughter and seeing the joy on her face while we are there. I absolutely love to travel. I also enjoy going out to dinner and trying new restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play with my daughter, spend time with my family and I enjoy trying new recipes. I also enjoy watching tv as well as spending time outdoors with my daughter. I enjoy working out and staying fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring and compassionate man. Somebody who will be loyal to me and honest. I want to share everything with somebody and laugh together. A sense of humor is a must. I want to be with someone who isn't overly jealous. I want a man who is secure with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how great of a Mother I am to my beautiful 2 1/2 year old daughter. They also notice how good of a listener I am with great advice to give.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My wonderul and caring parents
  3. Me and my families health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Romantic