Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017706211 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 32 / model

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family. hanging out and having a good time with friends. someday having a family with kids. pursuing my dream in volleyball. animals are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time, i like to go jogging. i also like to play board games or just have fun with family and friends. i love cooking good food also.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion. willingness.religious

The first thing people notice about me

i am very friendly and outgoing. i can make friends easily. i am also shy at first, but become more comfortable as you begin to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gossamer. was about dreams and how far they can take you in life if you just believe...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. God
  3. family / friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have an extremely competetive side. i can sometimes get angry when i lose an arguement or game.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i am looking for a guy who loves me for who i am. i am also a model.