Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017279122 A Single Woman in Springdale, WA 59 / CNA

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking ,sewing, gardening, writing poems reading and caring for the elderly

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i like to cuddle up with a good book if it is winter time ,but in the summer i love a walk in the park

The most influential person in my life has been

I am for the most part a quite busy person by that i mean i mind my own business and i am very accomandating i always look at the cup as half full.

The first thing people notice about me

My pleasing personality and that i am very witty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wyatt Earp I like it because it is a biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relatiomship with God. my church family my childern
  2. I am thankful my Job
  3. I am most thankful peace of mind, and a home in the country

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a 13 yr. old little girl who is a sweetheart