Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017272712 A Single Woman in Anoka, MN 36 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anoka, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family friendships movies and music basically country music

I typically spend my leisure time

walking swimming listening to country music and working out and fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty hardworking good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

quiet and shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not really a book reading person I would rather listen to music and or watch tv and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family and friends
  2. my health and im a good and happy person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im an outdoors girl

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

not at this time

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country