Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017267622 A Single Woman in McAllen, TX 36 / Case Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McAllen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McAllen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in McAllen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a Great Role Model for My Kiddoes!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love spending time with my kiddoes. They are the craziest bunch of kids I've ever met. I could just sit there and observe them, and I know my life is wonderful because I have them. I also like to hang out with some friends when I'm alone. Just talk and laugh and clear my head about any problems I may be having. I sometimes just prefer to stay home alone and watch the Biography channel or A&E. ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Being open minded. I have 3 kiddoes and not looking for a good time. I want to find a good man who is going to show me how it feels to really have someone love me. I want this person to be able to look past my kiddoes. I've been divorced for a few years now and have been providing for my kiddoes on my own. I'm not looking for a dad, i'm looking for a good man!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very down-to-earth. I'm usually always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Umm...sorry, I don't like to read. The only book I've ever read was "Of Mice and Men" for school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my genes ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good girl! I don't like to play games.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I love Rock Music and Motorcycles! Also, tattoos that can be hidden. (i don't have any, though)