Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017252631 A Single Woman in Germantown, WI 56 / Admin Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family and friends are extremely important to me. I'm very interested in health, nutrition, organic diet, holistics, etc. I enjoy exercising (working out at the gym, jogging, golfing, biking, long walks), cooking, entertaining, socializing and great conversation. Also love to travel and shop.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my time with family and friends, exercising, attending social functions and sports events, entertaining, reading, traveling and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuinely kind, caring, energetic and loyal. Must have a great sense of humor and love to have fun. I very much would like to meet someone who has similar interests in health, diet and exercise.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm classy, honest, faithful, sensitive, enthusiastic and have a positive outlook. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and have fun. I'm shy at first but warm up quickly and when comfortable with those around me, can be a bit sassy when provoked - HA! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of articles in health and nutrition related magazines. From time to time I'll read a book, but haven't recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children and family
  2. friends
  3. life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing