Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017176430 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 63 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The unique world we live in and the people that make up that world. I feel it is important to treat others the way you would like to be treated. I am also passionate about my three children and their different personalities and watching them grow into their adult lives. Now am looking to share and explore more FUN in my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, I might do any number of things... spending time with my children or friends, exploring new places, going to the movies, being outside, playing games, and laughing. I rarely watch TV and love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and genuine and someone I can have fun with (being able to laugh and play along with being serious when needed is important).

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to talk to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is hard - I am reading all the time but one book I love is "The World's Greatest Salesman" by Og Mandino. It is about the ability to give effort even when the desired outcome is not immediate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure what others "don't" notice!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am young at heart and very easy to get along with. I am an optimistic person. I am open and listen to others' points of view. I love people. I am looking forward to having more fun now that my children are all grown up!