Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017029415 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 39 / Aviation Electronics Technician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fairness...I tend to continuously step up anytime any wrong doing is happening to anyone, and I usually don't stop until it is corrected. It mostly happens at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, at the moment its video games(NERD ALERT!), no worries I'm a "New breed of Geek" I still have a hint of sex appeal, :P. I love going to the gym, I'd say i work out anywhere from 4-6 times a week, but I eat horribly so It just kind of evens out with this muscular but not too toned body at the moment. Maybe someone to teach me some good eating habits out there? I also enjoy playing Golf and Softball when I can, pretty much anything outdoors and I am game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet