Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017021619 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 59 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love current new events and stay abreast of whats going on all over the world as well as in the community where I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, dancing and reading and attending church

The most influential person in my life has been

God-fearing, honesty, hard working, ability to love

The first thing people notice about me

my speaking voice, and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The left behind series. Based on the book of Revelations. Very exciting, and gave me a feeling of calmness and peace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to take care of myself and being employed
  2. Good health
  3. Ability to Love and be loved having God's unconditional love and my daughters.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

No

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, united states civil war, how to books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama