Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017020417 A Single Woman in Lonoke, AR 62 / farming interests and high school counselor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lonoke
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lonoke, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lonoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The happiness/success of my children; beautiful outdoor scenery; a close, trusting relationship with a neat man; planning a trip; rafting down rapids on a river, snow and mountains, anything near water or the coast, my work. I love college football and think I'd like motorcycle riding...but it's been a while. I'm passionate about music and it really gets me excited sometimes!

I typically spend my leisure time

working in my yard, reading, trying a new beer, thinking about traveling someplace I've never been...and it doesn't have to be international!

The most influential person in my life has been

An honorable character with a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat,Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. That's personal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my spirituality
  2. my children, family
  3. my financial stabillity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear conservative, but I'm a pretty free spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not yet.