Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017011112 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 53 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful in life - career, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go to movies and play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot for my profession. I read mysteries to help me unwind in the evenings and take my mind off a busy day!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My career and the people I work with
  3. My ability to be independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I usually keep busy, but always need a day of quiet reading/watching movies at least once a week.