Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017008713 A Single Woman in Evanston, IL 42 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evanston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Evanston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evanston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love new experiences and consider myself a lifetime learner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a wide range of interests. I often take personal enrichment classes, as I like to learn new things. I enjoy music and am learning to play the guitar. I speak German and am trying to improve my Spanish. Otherwise, I enjoy exploring Chicago, sampling the restaurants and cultural offerings, going for walks along the lake shore, biking and reading. I love to travel, and have visited places from the Western US to Europe, Africa, Asia and Latin America. When traveling I enjoy visiting walkable cities, and also hiking and camping trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find companionship with someone who shares my interests and would like to participate in activities together, enjoys deep discussion and shares similar values. Integrity and an easy-going nature is important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People often seem to feel that we've met somewhere before.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly I read mystery, suspense and thrillers, although I also enjoy travel stories and history. Also, I read the newspaper daily to stay current on events and also a few news/current events and hobby related magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Travel; Ability to pursue my interests
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I can seem quiet at first, once I get to know someone and find that we have things in common, I am much more outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In the mid 1990s I lived in Germany for two years and enjoyed how the experiences broadened my horizons. I grew up in Michigan, but have lived in the Chicago area for many years (time flies!). I generally prefer quieter, low-key settings. I am mostly vegetarian, but you don't have to be.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Travel

Books I've read

into thin air, a walk in the woods, the girl with the dragon tattoo

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop