Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017008516 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 35 / Administrative Cordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, Im very big on family. I love to just be out doing anything. Im just looking to spend my life with someone who will love me for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and read books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on Van Gogh. I love his art. But i mostly like Romance Books:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very shy at first but once you get to know me i open up alot.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I have an 8 year old daughter. She is my life.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama