Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5017008417 A Single Man in Millbrook, AL 34 / law enforcement

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Millbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Millbrook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millbrook, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter. i want to give her the best life i can. i love music. i love everything about it. i play guitar have forever. i enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my daughter. playing my bass guitar. and most out door activities for enjoyment and excersise.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and faithfull

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

umm...a bed time story to katie, repunzel??? you should know. its her favorite bed time story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. life
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my romantic caring side

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

if you are interesting in chating and getting to know one another then hit me up on my space. it is forward slash goautigers