Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5016998515 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 28 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning, challenging myself, and experiencing new things. I am passionate about maintaining the important relationships in my life even if distance and circumstances keep a distance between us. God, my family, and my friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything outside; hiking, shooting, running, walking, sports...anything. As I've gotten older, I've learned to appreciate the outdoors and nature. I also enjoy traveling. Experiencing new places, meeting new people, and learning about different cultures is very important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who are always there for me
  2. My friends, who stand by me.
  3. My success. God has blessed me in all that I do.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing