Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5016212315 A Single Woman in Greenbank, WA 28 / Member Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Greenbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenbank, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, I am interested in going into vet tech school. I love being around friends and family. I consider myself very friendly and outgoing.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working or busy with school I like to horse back ride and spend time with my friends and family. I also like going out to dinner, go out dancing, snuggling, watching movies, and going on trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and a good sense of humor. Also someone that you can be yourself with at all times

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Gunslinger by Stephan King. It was good and once school is out I think I will continue the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My animals

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an open book ask me if you would like to know more.