Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #501617523 A Single Woman in Denmark, TN 60 / Social Work

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Denmark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: union university
  • Religion: Christian

Denmark, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denmark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from union university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and my family. Although I may not be the most religious person God has a place in my life. I'm ready to Enjoy life and spending time with that special person! I am looking for a man that believes in God, is mature, and settled in knowing what he wants in life. I do like men that are tall 6 feet plus. I am not in to men who are over weight and in active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Now thing are different and I'm look forward to changing my leisure time to enjoy it with that special someone that I meet!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty and lots of compassion and adventure. I believe that tall and handsome are good traits. I love to laugh so if you can add laughter to my life that's a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it's the compassion I have for people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self help involving love and real life situations, a praying mother!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been very blessed in my life and I'm thankful for what I have been trusted with even thought I may not have been the best stuart of the gift God gave me.
  2. I am very thankful for my children and grandchildren!
  3. last of all I am very thankful that God allowed me to adopt a very beautiful little girl with my ex husband. I am 10 times more blessed and she will ever know!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a caring heart, but nothing surprises me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am compassionate and looking for someone that has equal values in life.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show