Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #501603835 A Single Woman in Richmond, ME 43 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lesley university
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lesley university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love warm sunny days!!! Enjoy reading, baking, traveling....taking spontaneous road trips. I spend lots of time with my two grown children and my child that still lives at home. I love learning and exploring other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Especially love to travel to warm places. Reading a book. Attending local Stock car races. Agricultural fairs. The beach. Day trips in the car.I enjoy fishing (but i make my daughter deal with the worm and the fish) - HA HA

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable, happy, works hard, spontaneous. Actually looking for a relationship. Easy going. A man that can handle a strong personality in a woman.Someone who has a good balance between doing things around the house but also enjoys doing things away from the house with his significant other and with kids and without.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am bright, intelligent and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love With a Chance of Drowning... I generally don't like non-fiction books or even autobiographical books; however this author was quite funny and it was a quick read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Beautiful children
  2. Good stable job
  3. The chance to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of... I'm very open and general feel safe to say what I think or feel.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love the sun and warm days. After spending most of my adult life raising my kids, I'm now learning who I am as a person; discovering what my hobbies are and what makes me happy. Taking vacations yearly is important to me as well. I'm really looking for a companion that enjoys the simple pleasures in life and wants to enjoy them with me.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae