Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015856121 A Single Woman in Grapevine, TX 43 / Customer Service/ Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grapevine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and not letting it pass me by. To invest the time with the people I love and cherish.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read in the bathtub in long bubble baths. I travel agressively when the opportunity presents itself. I want to continue to improve who I am. I am a lifetime learner. I love to cook and share my talents with others. I enjoy time spent with friends and family. I am open to new adventures and have a variety of interests. I go to museums or sporting events. Hang out at home or travel. I am content in many situations but really look forward to spending time in a relationship and building it based on a Godly foundation, beginning with friendship and seeing where it leads.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a great life and I am looking for someone to share it with, someone to come along side and join in their journey and share mine with me.

The first thing people notice about me

The smile and then the giggle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor by Marcus Lutrell. The sacrifice by our men and women in the military and the personal stories and passion he felt for who he was and what he was doing.and many others..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family and friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a hard time opening up to TRUST, but once I do it is generally for the long haul.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am "Greatly blessed, highly favored imperfect but forgiven child of God". I am content in who I am and where I am in life. I would just like to share it with someone even if for just a season.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the collectors, eclipse, secrets of special ops leadership

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

george strait, mozart, steven curtis chapman, southern gospel, kenny g

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, pixar, devil wears prada

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, army wives ncis, big bang theory