Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015852317 A Single Woman in Medford, OR 73 / part time classified substitute for Medford School District

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read - mysteries, science fiction/fantasy; I love to do hand sewing - knitting, crocheting, quilting, embrodery; I enjoy gardening; I like to cook but hate cleaning up afterwards; I love talking to friends about esoteric subjects - is there life on other plantets?, does God really exist?; why are humans so prone to being cruel to each other if their religions are different, their color is different?

I typically spend my leisure time

I enljoy driving around the area to see what has changed and what I have missed in prior trips - when gasoline is not at $4.00 a gallon. I also enjoy reading, watching movies, going to live theater, having dinner with good friends; and good conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons - they are well adjusted and happy.
  2. My home - even though at the moment it is a mess.
  3. My job - I love working with young children.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Rational