Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015847919 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 35 / paralegal fulltime/ waitress parttime

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and being successful enough to be able to provide a healthy and stable life for the family that I would love to have one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

When it comes to my leisure time I enjoy putting some time aside to workout. I very much enjoy spending time with my closest friends at local establishments where we can listen to music and/or watch sporting events and unwind. I enjoy getting away every now and then to a beach area.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty is the number one quality

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Broken Music" I enjoyed this book it was about the artist Sting and his life. I thought it would have been not very exciting, but instead it really moved me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. education
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strong, hardworking, intelligent person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

no, please ask.