Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015843619 A Single Woman in Louisville, CO 57 / Recreation Program Coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central michigan university, lawrence tech, university of houston

Louisville, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central michigan university, lawrence tech, university of houston. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life itself! Building good relationships, staying healthy, helping others, staying positive and laughing at least once a day.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, walking my dogs, getting together with friends, riding my motorcycle, exercising, riding my bike, doing projects, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-awareness, intelligence, style, ambition, sense of humor, talent and creativity; an adventurer who loves life!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine, content, and have smiling Irish eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been a member of a bookgroup for over 20 years. We're a group of good friends who choose a book to read and get together at each others' homes once a month for dinner, wine, and discussion about the book and ourselves. So, I have read many, many books - most recently, "Destiny of the Republic," "The Night Circus," " The Art Forger," "Defending Jacob." I like to read historical fiction and, really, any book that is well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, my family and my good friends.
  2. Where I am in life; contented, comfortable, happy.
  3. My ability to make good decisions, read people and laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty easy to read. What you see is what you get!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Some bucket list items: become a falconer or work with birds of prey, visit Alaska again, ski Whistler, cruise the Norwegian fiords, visit Scotland and Ireland again, spend some time fly fishing (I've only done it a few times), vacation along the Pacific coast of Oregon, scuba dive more often, fence (learned how in college), sail, kayak...be on the water, any water, lake, river, ocean! I want a reason to start cooking and entertaining again, with someone who knows what they are doing in the kitchen! I want to dance more!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, blackfish, nova