Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015839923 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 46 / Healthcare & Pharma Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time with friends - preferably dinner at someone�s home. Wine. Snow. Playing tennis. Reading the NY Times & WSJ in the morning with good coffee. Dining out - at a hidden gem or a deserving new hot spot � love a good brunch as much as dinner. Conversations on just about anything, as long as it�s interesting or fun. Boston Legal (yes, the TV show). Live entertainment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, watching movies, time with friends, playing tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't be just one, can it?:) I really appreciate intellectual curiosity and understated elegance balanced with a warm and giving nature, as well as a good dose of playfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very warm and friendly & a just a bit reserved (in the beginning).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Speeches that Changed the World - a collection of speeches that have had a big impact on the direction of history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family that has given me self-confidence & self-reliance
  2. My ability to connect with people of varying backgrounds & interests
  3. Handful of very good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my sense of humor tends to run from a bit dry to very silly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I currently live in Philadelphia but am in NYC 2+ days a week for work, expect to move back within six months.