Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015835523 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 56 / retail supervisor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals and the environment. I believe that we can all do things, no matter how small, to make the world a better place for everyone and we should never give that up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I haven't had a lot of leisure time lately but I do enjoy watching movies, dancing, Starbucks, the beach, camping. I also love doing crafts, knitting and playing with my parrot Peanut.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality a person can have is just "being real".

The first thing people notice about me

I love people! (Being in retail) I just have a really good time helping and talking to people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close relationships with my family and friends
  2. my belief, that I can make a diference in the world
  3. my sense of humor and optimisum

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful