Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015817417 A Single Man in Leesburg, VA 34 / Building Engineer (Maintenance)

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Leesburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and future. I want to have a family of my own, wife, children. I cant wait for that day. I am dedicated to my work and financial future, only for my family... to be able to provide for them. Don't want the biggest house or nicest car, but i don't want to worry about how the bills are going to get paid. Family is pretty much everything to me, not only mine but also the person I am with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing cards, its good competition and you can still have a convo while playing. I am usually up for anything, i just like having a good time. Which i can make everything from a picnic to a grocery trip a good time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. My experiances

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit