Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015816122 A Single Woman in Arcata, CA 43 / Market Research

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Arcata
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Arcata, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arcata, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in my belief that we are all connected in this world. I do not affiliate myself with any specific religious group, but I do feel a strong commitment to respecting all life and beliefs. I am passionate about my career� I like to enjoy my work. I am working to put my son through college but at some point I would like to devote my time to the peace corp. or some other organization where I could make a contribution to the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside working in my garden, hiking with my dogs, and generally being with nature. I love being with friends and family enjoying good conversation and playing cards. I have to admit I am hooked on a few television series� Bones, Lost, and Battle Star Galactica are my favs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, intelligence, open-mindedness

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading several books on kundalini and chakras also, I like and have read most of Barbara Kingslover books; she brings nature and the environment into her books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I not looking to get married anytime soon, but do want a relationship that is founded in a deep friendship. I am confident in myself and do not "need" a relationship to be complete, but would love to have someone to enjoy life with.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking