Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015810917 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 48 / social service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships are so important to me. It's through these connections that I feel most happy and "passionate" about myself and this life that I live. Relational situations bring such a wide range of opportunity to experience all of life. Sometimes things are tough and not entierly plesant and others are filled with such joy and happiness. It is only through relationship that I feel passionate about life, love and growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and spend time at the gym. I also like to test new recipies, see movies and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

Upon first meeting, I listen more than I talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Jesus I Never Knew" by Philip Yancey. Yancey gives his own very interesting complex understanding of Jesus. Also, recent reading included "The Kite Runner", "the curious incident of the dog in the night-time" and "Strength for the climb".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation/relationship with Christ
  2. children
  3. friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear aloof. I wish people could see right away that I am really warm and accepting of people, and they may not immediately because I tend to be a bit reserved at first meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I beleive I fall into the "girl next door" category versus the "tom boy" or "high maintenance" category.