Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015765616 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 57 / Environmental Scientist with the federal government, involved in preparedness and response for chemical and oil spills.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about remaining active. Rowing hiking, and cycling are some of may favorite activities. I can enjoy all of these on a recreational level, I feel activity helps keep me young and playful. Respecting nature and protecting the environment is something I have always had a passion for even before 'being green' was a term. Sharing the experience of exploring new places with someone special, a new town, or the natural wonders of the great outdoors. I can enjoy relaxing around the house, or working in the garden. Natural curiosity, my pets and all animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside and physical activity. I can always enjoy a leisurely walk even on a day after a hard mourning workout. Catching up on household chores and working in the shop. I am not a great craftsman, but I still enjoy the opportunity to build, repair or create something for the yard or house. Movies and films-I can always enjoy a good movie. even thought I like to be active I do not find it hard to relax, in the house or seeing something at the theatre. I often tend to ignore reviews and can often just enjoy a film for its entertainment value.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, companionship, chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

Animals Make Us Human.Great insight into animal behavior and a different way of thinking and observing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The comfort and companionship of my friends and pets. Both for fun times and when they are there for the down times.
  2. Living and working in the Pacific Northwest. It was not always home, and may not always be. Nice to live in an area I can enjoy.
  3. Being healthy and allowing me to enjoy activities I like, as well as having work I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dedication and commitment

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not always excited about internet meetings. I feel it is usually necessary to meet someone to find out if there is any chemistry and easy communication. It is only after meeting when you find out if you may be compatible with someone.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational