Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5015678220 A Single Man in Sparta, WI 46 / Military since high school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sparta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Sparta, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sparta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the uppermost importance!!! I enjoy getting out and being active. I love sports and exercising!!! I find it to be very important for both the mind and body to have the right balance. I would also like a partner that would enjoy getting out and being active. I do like to play golf and love running.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending good quality time with my daughter and loved ones. I also enjoy traveling and visiting new places of interest. Also enjoy Old Hot Rod cars, Fishing, Golfing and exercise!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

This without a doubt would be Honesty as well as Integrity. These qualities are major factors within a friendship/relationship. I also feel that the foundation of any relationship must have these to live by.

The first thing people notice about me

Depending on the situation people notice that I like to utilize my ears for listening & learning rather than thinking that my voice is the only one that must be heard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not all that crazy nor do I have the patience to sit down and spend a lot of time reading books. I will if it's information pertaining to a exam or such. I do though, enjoy reading the Army Times!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health & solid career
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am 110% approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Give me a try and see for yourself. I've been within the military since high school and absolutely love it. I have a good solid background which includes: a (CLEAN)record/(NON)Alchoholic and have (NEVER)taken any illegal drugs of any sort.